Wayne Austin´s profile

Reviews (9)


Second order with this company 2nd time disappointment

Ordered well within the next day delivery window. Paid for special delivery. Checked the website "item not despatched". Same experience as before. Poor poor poor poor experience. Buyer beware

LAME Excuse, not how your service is described, hiding that in the terms and conditions and not in visible view is appalling.

01 November 2013

Reply from Pharmacy2U

Dear Wayne Austin,

I can confirm we have received your online medication order placed with the online doctor services. Once an order has been submitted the online doctor will process the order within 1 working day. This allows the online doctor to review, approve and the authorise the request. Full details can be viewed in the terms and conditions. Once the online doctor authorises the order it is then processed through to Pharmacy2U to be dispensed and dispatched using the method of delivery selected. The time scale you have encountered are within the process.

Please accept my apology for any confusion this may have caused and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact our customer team on
0113 2650 222.

Kind Regards



The network of Choice

We use Vodafone for our company mobiles, never have they let us down and in the 5 years we have been with them, their business staff go above and beyond !


Plain Rude Staff

I wouldn't shop here again, bought something that broke and was fobbed by rude staff, will be spending my cash elsewhere in future!


Good Value and Feature Rich

Been with Talk Talk for a while now, they represent good value and have not let me down in over 2 years


Couldn't Ask for More

Google has been my definitive search engine for well over 5 years. What more can I say than.... It just works !



friendly customer service and eager to please highly recommended!



Always deliver our shopping on time great service in my eyes !


Not great

Ordered some Jeans in the Next sale online, problem was they had a massive tear in them when they arrived. Obviously no quality control when sending items out


Promised refund... Never arrived...

I accidentally ordered the wrong part for my TV, telephoned FlatTvParts to inform them of my error and to cancel the order before it was despatched.

Guy on telephone promised me a refund by that afternoon back to my PayPal account, I sent a follow up email to ask if my refund was going to be deposited and have yet to receive either a reply or a refund as of yet.



I have now been given a full refund, had the company replied to my email with the same haste as it took them to reply to my bad review there wouldn't have been an issue.


[name removed]

Thank you for your reply below. The issue is that at 9:30 when I called you, you said that you would be refunding me in the afternoon. You subsequently never kept your promise for that.

I sent you an email via your own website that went unanswered, however you only replied once you had received my review here.

I believe my star rating is a true reflection of the service I received in this instance, however your customer seems to generally have good reviews about your business, so I would not worry.


[name removed], Thank you for your email to me. I am a little saddened by your email.

I'm not sure why I am being made to feel guilty about leaving a review of your service here, now I appreciate that I have left a negative review, but... this is how I feel in the matter, using a service like TrustPilot is a double edged sword not everything is going to be rosy, sorry about that.

06 January 2012

Reply from FlatTVParts.co.uk Ltd

Wayne, I apologise for not completing the refund the same day you requested it, unfortunately I couldn't be in the office that day.

I processed the refund today, in total you were waiting just over a day for your refund, around 12 working hours. I don't know how I could have done this any quicker. I personally feel your 1 star review isn't fair and doesn't correctly reflect our business, nor the service you received.

--- Update ---

One of my staff may have said that I would do the refund for you that day, but they weren't aware I couldn't make it in that day, so yes, we didn't manage to refund you the same day, but having a full refund completed for a mistake on your behalf within 12 working hours isn't 1 star service.

Kind Regards
Thomas Broad
Managing Director

Wayne Austin´s profile

profile image of Wayne Austin
Wayne Austin
Male, 1982
Chesterfield, United Kingdom