Mr S Roe´s profile

Reviews (1)

Fitness Superstore

Worse customer service i have had in a long time

I recieved the Nordic track T18 on Dec 21 and 18th Jan still not working.

Company does seem interested in resolving this issue

07 February 2012

Reply from Bodypower Sports Plc

Dear Mr Roe,

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the dreadful customer service you have received from NordicTrack customer service department. Fitness Superstore have passed on your justified complaint to the senior management at Icon Fitness , who have now replied as follows:

From our customer call logs we can identify that we did not meet with the customers expectations on service levels. We have identified a weakness in our systems and have begun to put measures in place to avoid this in the future. This is not the level of service we would come to expect and sincerely apologise for the inconvenience and delay that this caused to your customer. Once brought to our attention we prioritised the service request, however we were since let down by our own third party carriers. Should you require further information please let me know. Regards, Stuart Palmer, National Sales Manager, Icon Fitness (NordicTrack).

Fitness Superstore pride ourselves on being able to offer the best customer service levels to our customers, clearly has not happened, our supplier in this case has let us both down. Please let me know if there's anything we can do to compensate you for the inconvienience caused. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for these unfortunate events.

Mr S Roe´s profile

profile image of Mr S Roe
Mr S Roe
United Kingdom