RdG´s profile

Reviews (2)


Terrible Service, worse after sales Customer Service, faulty goods, where's my refund?

Waited 3 months for an office chair to be delivered (money taken upfront!!) that cannot be constructed due to a manufacturing faults. Throughout the 3 month wait, I kept receiving confusing communications suggesting I was already a happy customer - I was not. My chair was being prepared by "artisans" apparently... ones that presumably didn't come equipped with a tape measure judging by the quality of the goods I was sent.

They closed my request for help without responding to me at all. They offer a rip-off 0845 number and keep you hanging on calls to get help with no geographic number... Order was collected for return, two weeks later I am still awaiting a refund??


3 days ago

Reply from MADE.COM

Hi Roberto,

Thanks for your feedback. I think we spoke early on about this issue, I placed the order for the replacement arms and dropped you an email to let you know, I've got the arms next to my desk. It looks to me like we've mis-communicated the situation when you've followed up by phone, we can only apologise for that as I can see it's resulted in the chairs collection. The refund has been requested and an confirmation email has been sent. Sorry for any crossed lines Roberto.




Great customer service!

Fast delivery, hassle free returns, great range of products!!!

RdG´s profile

profile image of RdG
Male, 1983
London, United Kingdom