Richard ´s profile

Reviews (4)

Greenhouse Warehouse

Damaged Goods!

I was disappointed when my order for perspex sheeting arrived with every sheet broken. It is clear it was broken in transit, but the packaging was so poor, I am not surprised they were all broken. They were quick to replace though at a price that was competitive, so worked out ok in the end.

25 May 2013

Reply from Greenhouse Warehouse

Just to clarify - we did replace all the sheets at NO COST to the buyer whatsoever.


Let Down by After Sales Service :(

Great for parts and delivery. Awful if something goes wrong. Ordered some Blunt scooter forks which turned out faulty. Took seven weeks, endless phone calls and false promises before we were actually credited back. Won't be shopping at Skatehut again!!

20 February 2012

Reply from Skatehut

Thanks for your comments. We always look at feedback as we are constantly trying to improve our customer service.

Please feel free to call or email our customer service manager if you have any questions: Sarah Long,


Excellent Service

I am very impressed with the speed and quality of service offered by Justoffbase. The price for my item was competitive, the availability was 'in stock' and dlivery was made within 48 hoours of raising the order. I received 3 emails confirming my order had been received, was being processed and then despatched. I will most definitely be shopping online again with Justoffbase.

Excellent Service

We chose to shop with Petmeds as they offered very competitive rates. The past two transactions have been excellent and delivery very quick. Highly recommended, especially for Frontline and Droncit

Richard ´s profile

profile image of Richard
United Kingdom