Betty Porter´s profile

Reviews (3)

BestBathrooms.com

customer service not too helpful!

Ordered bathroom furniture...some damage to one item but customer services not interested in doing anything about it unless photos supplied, which I am having difficulty with and do not think the damage would show on photo as only minor but nevertheless damage!
This is ongoing but worth a mention

06 June 2013

Reply from BestBathrooms.com

Hello Mrs Porter,

Thank you for your review.
I'm sorry to read that you weren't pleased with the service given at the time of you reporting that the damage to one of the items we supplied you.
Apologies that it was delivered in the condition it was and as we always do enquiries have been made with the courier concerned.
Asking for images of damaged items is a part of our terms and conditions that customers agree to at the time of ordering as they are used as evidence to show couriers and suppliers the condition of how items have been delivered.
If there is anything else we can assist with then please let us know.

Regards
Adam
The Best Bathrooms Team

Kitchen Door Workshop

very easy to do business with

we ordered doors in several sizes as we had created a dressing room in our small bedroom. Having built the frame and put in rails etc we needed modern doors to add the finishing touch. We submitted our measurements online..placed the order and then rang to ask advice on how many hinged etc...we found them very helpful. Delivery was made we installed the doors and we are very happy with the result. Would recommend Kitchen Door Workshop!

29 July 2012

Reply from Kitchen Door Workshop Limited

Hi Robert - Sounds like you are an advanced DIY'er building your own units. Glad we were able to answer your queries regarding hinges and thanks for your recommendation!
Regards
Robert

Gardensite

Too difficult for even experienced DIY

as a person very experienced in all matters 'diy' i found assembling the metal garage very very time consuming and the instructions not as helpful as they could be! the fact that there are so many small pieces to put together to make each part of the building makes it a blind task unless you have previously erected one and would therefore be aware of pitfalls encountered. I certainly would not advise anyone to attempt this unless you have a few days spare and lots of help and patience in abundance! The building looks good now it is up and all becomes clear mistakes included!

Betty Porter´s profile

profile image of Betty Porter
Betty Porter
Reviewer
Female, 1954
Nottingham, United Kingdom

About