Marc´s profile

Reviews (1)

Indigo2Go

Don't wash your clothes

I designed my t-shirt and had this company print it for around £25. It took several weeks to come and when I recieved it, it was too small. I didn't bother to ask for a refund then because I was under the impression that 10 days after dispatch I could no longer request a refund. I wore it for a day to see if I could 'make it fit' but I couldn't so hung on to it. I washed it and as soon as I got it out of the wash, the colours had faded, and the design had white lines throughout where the t-shirt had folded in the washing machine. The dark colours took away all of the light colours and overall it looks nothing like the design I wanted - the design as it looks now more or less just looks like a vomit stain. Absolutely terrible quality printing, a complete waste of time and money. Would I like a refund? Yes. Will I get one? No. Awful company policies.

25 January 2012

Reply from Indigo Clothing Ltd

This is the first we have heard of this issue and the customer is certainly entitled to a full refund or replacement as per our 100% money back guarantee policy which has always been valid for 30 days (not '10 days'). This customer's order was ordered on 6th Oct 11 and dispatched on 10th Oct 11 (not 'several weeks'). The customer has also been called and emailed today by our manager to discuss this matter and along with the refund has been offered a replacement t-shirt. The large number of issues listed here are extremely abnormal and our money back policy is clearly shown on our homepage.

Marc´s profile

profile image of Marc
Marc
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About