Amanda Collins´ profile

Reviews (2)

Business Gifts Express

Wrong description for packaging

Ordered a few engraved memory sticks to sample out for business use (engraved with company name etc and to go out to customers). Claimed they came with a fitted presentation box. Not the case, supplied in cheap dog-earred cardboard boxes. No response to emails sent regarding the above, was going to order around 50 but glad I got just a sample few now. With the amount of suppliers online, won't be using this company for this product again.

14 March 2014

Reply from Uppermost Business Gifts

Hi Amanda
We were very disappointed to read of your poor experience. Please accept our sincere apologies. Clearly you were not sent the correct presentation boxes for your order. Our MD will call you directly with a personal apology and a full refund will be issued. We will need your help regarding the email issue, as no messages were received from you so we need to check which address was used. Please be assured, our customer service email address is monitored by four staff and it is inconceivable that an issue such as yours would not be responded to if it was raised with us.

MPB Photographic

Perfect in every way!

This was the first time I have used MPB (and won't be the last!) and couldn't fault the service offered.
Initally contacting them to sell a redundant lens, the price quoted, the speed of the transaction process was excellent. Half way through the process I decided to change from a sell to PX on a camera body, and nothing was too much trouble. The item was received the next day, and condition was exactly as discribed.
I have now recommended them to a number of people and only wish there was more companies out there who offer a service as good as theirs!

Amanda Collins´ profile

profile image of Amanda Collins
Amanda Collins
Reviewer
Female, 1969
Chelmsford, United Kingdom

About