Customer Anne´s profile

Reviews (3)

Tons of Tiles Ltd

Great service and choice.

Great service and choice.

02 April 2014

Reply from Tons of Tiles Ltd

Hi Anne,

Thank you for leaving us a review,

Kind regards,

Tons of Tiles

Walls and Floors

Poor customer after care

My order was delivered to the roadside despite me saying I was unable to move due to an operation. The order was incorrect. I was told this would be rectified immediately and another delivery date was scheduled. Having waited in all day the order did not arrive. Additionally I phoned asking for an estimate of the time of delivery at about 10a.m. I was told that this would be checked and I would receive a call back...this never materialised.

24 February 2014

Reply from Walls and Floors Ltd

Thank you for providing your feedback,
We are sorry for any inconvenience caused by our curbside delivery. However, as stated on our delivery and terms and conditions pages, we are unable to help customers move tiles into their properties due to health and safety. We do only provide curbside delivery at this time. We will work to make this clearer on our site to help clear any confusion in the future. We are sorry that your order was incorrect - this was a genuine error on our part. Regarding the delay in the second delivery, we can, from time-to-time, experience operational delays that are beyond our control - such as traffic jams, breakdowns, etc. We apologise that you didn't receive the callback. We do try to keep customers as informed as possible regarding deliveries, but this isn't always possible. We hope you enjoyed the tiles you eventually received, and wish you every success completing your project. We sincerely hope that, should any tiling projects arise in the future, you will allow us the opportunity of restoring your faith in our company.
Kind regards,
Walls and Floors Customer Service Team.

Tile Click

Excellent value and service

Tileclick is recommended. Great quick friendly service...great price too! However not so pleased with the courier who,despite being asked to deliver the pallet to the back of the house (there were no obstructions) left the pallet by the front gate where it was visible to all passing by. I was lucky the tiles did not "walk".

Customer Anne´s profile

profile image of Customer Anne
Customer Anne
United Kingdom