Paul Baines´ profile

Reviews (6)

Gizzmo Heaven

First class service

Excellent on time delivery combined with sharp prices what more there to say?
Will use again!

01 August 2013

Reply from Gizzmo Heaven

Good Afternoon Paul,

I am delighted to hear that your order arrived swiftly and that you are pleased with our prices.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards
Jess - Gizzmo Heaven

Scan Computers

absolutely no problems whatsoever

I had the opportunity to purchase an item from Scan yesterday and was amazed by the improvements that has been made to its storefront sales area. It is truly amazing, also the staff which I dealt with were first class and knowledgable. All together a positive experience!
I did use the collect service and it was easy enough! A vast improvement on the old Scan.

Makeurmove.co.uk - Nationwide, Award Winning, Online Letting Agent

first class service

I used makeurmove for the first time and I am amazed, no hard sell, but plenty of exposure in the marketplace, both myself and my new tenant agree - very professional service all round!!
I will not hesitate to use them again and/or recommend them!
Paul

musicMagpie

good but very slow..............................

used Music Magpie for the firsttime, everything in general went well, except they said that I hadn't sent two dvds (happened to be multi dvd ones). Seemed to take forever to pay out and still waiting for the payment for the two missing collections??
so, overall ok I guess but although kept informed there isw no excuse for the slow transaction time taken.

Go-Electrical

great item poor communication!!

Oredered a Bosch ironing station from Go Electrical and after several days no goods! Had to ring them up and found out they didn't have any stock but had charged my credit card on the day of order, very poor.

However, the redeeming factor was that the goods did arrive on the day promised. Please realise that communicaion is essential if you are going to keep and encourage customers.All it would take is either an email or call to keep me in the loop. Also no communcation whatsoever from the delivery company, no 1 hour slot! In fact no idea who was to deliver the goods.

Otherwise it would have been 5 stars!

13 August 2012

Reply from Go-Electrical

Thank you for your order.
Please accept our sincerest apologies that you were no informed that we were waiting for stock when you ordered the item. We are constantly working to improve our customer communication and will make sure the entire Go-Electrical team is aware of this matter. Payment is taken at point of purchase as we do not store any card details on our system; this is outlined in the terms and conditions.
We are very sorry that you did not receive the delivery details from DPD by email, we will investigate this further for you.
Kind regards,
Jennie Moor
Customer Service

Iconic Watches LTD

5 stars

Purchased a matching pair of new Rolex Datejust watches from this company, delivery quoted 2 weeks arrived in one! Fabulous watches with all boxes and documentation as advised. First class service throughout and well worth the money!

Massive savings on list prices! Highly recommended, forget the rest use the best!

Chris Wood found this review useful

Paul Baines´ profile

profile image of Paul Baines
Paul Baines
Reviewer
1952
United Kingdom

About