S Kumar´s profile

Reviews (9)



Very annoying letting agency falsely advertises unavailable flats and schedules viewings for the flats only to waste money and effort and to hear that its not available any more. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME.


Terrible people, worst customer service, never send anything. They just accept payments and hold on to it.

Had placed an order in September 2013, they immediately responded to my emails until they got their payment. Then on, they never replied to the emails.

They told they would ship in 15 days due to large number of orders. But even after 30 days there was nothing in the post.

I reminded them every 10-15 days and always i was informed that this will looked into, but never anything happened.

Total scam company and even after over 100 days from making payment. Nothing really has happened, have also complained with ActionFraud UK and MoneyClaim HMRC.

Will do everything possible to sue them, this is not to recover my money, but to avoid others from falling into the trap.

Terrible and ridiculous experience. PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT BUY OR PAY THEM ANYTHING.

Cash Generator

Very good customer service

Have purchased over 12+ items from them and had issues with 1 or two but were replaced or refunded, so i trust them and also when you are sure about where your money is going and to get cheaper products with good customer service, what more shall i ask for.

Travel Trolley

No option for zero rating so left with 1 star review

Absolutely pathetic company, this is also part of southall travels. I made payment for a flight ticket and even after 48 hours it was confirmed and got an email saying they need to discuss, when called they told that the agents are busy and would receive a call back. Nothing yet after 24 hours. Flight ticket prices change every hour, how can they be careless enough to wait until 48 hours after payment to procure booking when they claim they work 24X7.

Never buy anything again.

Jenny Zhao found this review useful

01 April 2014

Reply from Travel Trolley


We have noted your comments and as we take our customers feedback very seriously, we would like to look into the details of your booking and try to bridge any gaps. Please email us your booking reference/invoice number at online@traveltrolley.co.uk.

Thank you
Team Travel Trolley


Great site for good transfer deals

Wide variety of service providers and great choice to put down on costs.


Great Customer Service and Amazing Rates

Great Customer Service and Amazing Rates


We cannot expect any more - Brilliant, Fabulous, Trouble Free - Cheers

Amazin People, I have used their services twice now. Awesome rates, complete transparency and really there is nothing more we can expect.


Great Buy, Really Competitive Rates!

The competitive rates and the challenging sshipping prices with rapid shipping is the best.

S Kumar´s profile

profile image of S Kumar
S Kumar
Male, 1984
Swindon, United Kingdom