Andrew Jennings´ profile

Reviews (1)

Groupon UK

Hoping

I am really hoping that like some of the complaints voiced here that some effort can be made to get my BigBoy delivered. The customer service from infurn has been poor but it seems the lady now dealing with these issues is trying to appease people here at least.

Infurn please can you restore my faith in buying in such a way.

Mr Jennings

16 February 2012

Reply from Groupon UK

Dear Mr Jennings.

Thank you for your comments, As per our telephone conversation I can confirm your order has been released for shipment to the UK on 14 February 2012, Shipping to the UK & Ireland is normally 5 working days.

As part of the new management team here at Infurn we will be resolving the problems our customers are having to experience arising from the previous management team, specifically with customer services and the order defaults. I can assure you this is not the kind of customer services we expect for our customers

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require any further assistance

Regards

Sonia Harris

Customer Relations Supervisor

Andrew Jennings´ profile

profile image of Andrew Jennings
Andrew Jennings
Reviewer
1983
Middlesbrough, United States

About