Mr Dillon´s profile

Reviews (1)

Onhotels.com

This is the very worst company - please do not use these people

These people are rougues - the information they display is misleading, they then hide behind various clauses and leagal jargon.

Please do not use these people!!!!!!!

23 February 2012

Reply from Onhotels.com

Hi Mr Dillon,
I’m sorry to read your experience with Onhotels.com wasn’t satisfactory. Neither our systems nor the people that work in the team are perfect. Like any other company or human we make mistakes. However, we always try our best to solve customers problems and learn from what has gone wrong. We feature in our site more than 50,000 hotels around the world. Sometimes it’s difficult to keep all information about the hotels, amenities, maps, etc updated, but in no case we give our customers misleading information in purpose.
Regarding the “clauses and legal jargon”, I’d like to say that, as any other Online Travel Agent, we have a section of the website with our Terms and Conditions (you have a direct link here http://bit.ly/x2amLJ). T&C governs customers use of our website and needs to be agreed before proceeding with a booking. This is because for us it is very important that our customers understand our contractual relationship. This is all legal terminology we use.

Mr Dillon´s profile

profile image of Mr Dillon
Mr Dillon
Reviewer
Female, 1959
United Kingdom

About