Mrs J . Reed´s profile

Reviews (3)

Never again - Boohoo it is !

Shocking customer service from this on line retailer. If you don't want to receive your goods at all or you want to receive them damaged and looking like they have been bulldozed over, and then you don't want to be able call and speak to them as there is no phone number on the internet anywhere or their web site so that you can talk to them, if you want stupid responses to your e mail communications because no one at Boohoo reads them properly - then this is the place to shop !,,,,, be warned, there are far better places to shop where you get looked after properly and can deal with complaints in a professional manner. I am still waiting for my refund weeks after sending an item back because it arrived wrecked. Go to [external reference] or any other fashion retailer but not these guys....and no I don't work for the competition I am in my 50's and trying to get Christmas gifts for the kids and nieces .

11 December 2013

Reply from

Hi Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you have received.

Because we pride ourselves on our email service and believe this is a better and faster way to respond to your queries we don't have a contact telephone number for ordering queries.

If you ever have an urgent query that you would like an instant response to we also have our Facebook and Twitter pages. Members of our customer service team are on Facebook and Twitter answering queries all day, 7 days a week.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Please don't hesitate to get in contact if you ever have any queries about your orders, we're always happy to help.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused to you.

Kind Regards,


Fab service - great flowers

I only discovered eFlorist recently and have since used them 5 times in the last 2 months because they are GOOD. I am a very challenging customer and can't tolerate poor service and substandard goods so it is testament to eFlorist's service that I have gone back so often since that first order.


Good old fashioned customer service, charm & professionalism - wonderful.

I have never bought anything before from Havens - in fact I had never heard of them either. They came up in a search for some china I wanted and so bought it as I needed it. The service was superb and they went the extra mile to look after me when I needed an extra item after I had placed my order. No fuss or 'jobs-worth' excuses as to why they couldn't put it through on the original order...a lovely call from Susan and it was all sorted painlessly. I work in sales myself and would be delighted to have a team like the one at Havens.

Mrs J . Reed´s profile

profile image of Mrs J . Reed
Mrs J . Reed
United Kingdom