Louise Prien´s profile

Reviews (3)


Always great to deal with

I've used amazon for years and was really happy to discover that the same great service carried on when I moved to Denmark.

Only thing that would be better would be if they lowered the min order amount for free super saver delivery to mainland Europe. I would use them even more if they did.

Customer service at amazon is brilliant and other companies online would be wise to learn from them.

Great company to deal with and I can only recommend them


Awful customer service and delivery never arrived

They might be cheaper than some of the other online companies, but you get what you pay for I guess.
VetUK have provided no customer service except for the standard scripted excuses.
I placed an order on the 9th November for tablets for my dog. To the order has not arrived and all responses to my emails have been excuses that there is nothing they can do until after the 10th December. I checked with my post office and sorting office and the package wasn't there. VetUK will not send a replacement or a refund till after this date.
This is an awful excuse when a company is dealing with pet/vet products and your animals are in need of what you order..
Shame on you VetUK - you are only as good as the customer service you provide and in this case you failed miserably and I will make sure everyone I know is aware to stay well clear of your company.

04 December 2013

Reply from VetUK Limited

Good Afternoon,

I am very sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel and are unhappy with the service you have received from my team. I have looked into your order and can see that it was dispatched by us within our two working day guarantee and shipped via Air Mail and I regret that no tracking is available for your parcel.

Unfortunately my staff are correct in that we are required to allow twenty working days for delivery, if after this time your parcel has not been delivered and has not been recovered at the Post Office or a neighbors then we will of course take further actions to remedy this for you as swiftly as possible.

I sincerely apologise for any inconvenience that has been caused.

Kind Regards,



Virkelig dårlig oplevelse

Jeg bestilte blomster til min mormors grav til hendes fødselsdag. levering bestilt til lørdag men mandag eftermiddag er ordren stadig ikke leveret. Jeg prøvede så at ringe fra udlandet og ventede i over 50 minutter på at komme igennem til kunde service uden held. Efter af have skrevet en klage per email og udbedt en forklaring og fuld refundering får jeg så en standard email dagen efter som siger at ordren er omdirigeret og nu leveret hvilket er for sent nu. Temmelig oprørende oplevelse under i forvejen triste omstændigheder. Ikke den mindste undskyldning modtaget. Virkelig dårlig behandling og mangel på kundeservice og hverken mig selv eller andre i min familie vil bruge Interflora igen.

22 February 2012

Reply from Interflora

Vi har efterfølgende talt sammen pr. tlf. og vi har selvfølgelig beklaget fejlen som er sket. Vi har krediteret dig beløbet.
Med venlig hilsen
Interflora Danmark A/S

Louise Prien´s profile

profile image of Louise Prien
Louise Prien