Wilco´s profile

Reviews (2)

SDS London

Out of stock, full amount debited only 50% of order delivered..

In the past I've been very happy with SDS, unfortunately Some of the products I ordered, that were chosen by the customer were out of stock. SDS didn't call and ask if I still wished to continue with the order and they debited my account for the full amount, with a note TO FOLLOW. If they had called I could have gone back to the customer and give them another option/supplier. I needed the WC fittings to complete the contract so I could submit the invoice, now I'm waiting and so is the customer..not happy!! Wilco & son

27 November 2012

Reply from SDS London

Dear Bill
Thank you for your email. Part of your order was out of stock and we emailed you to let you know the balance would be 2-3 days. Our supplier has let us down so delivery will 4-5 days from order. Apologies for not calling and updating you. I believe you have spoken to Rhona in sales and we are delivering your balance tomorrow.
With regards
Richard Trinick


Top Quality Service & goods Next day Delivered.

Very pleased, great Service, good Quality products and next day delivered, what more do you want!

Wilco´s profile

profile image of Wilco
United Kingdom