Sara Lind´s profile

Reviews (3)

Homebase

EXPENSIVEEEEEEEE

Have just done some decorating and boy HB know how to rock it in. The only saver was their large pots of mattwhite paint. I now know to buy my "stuff" from a specialist hardware shope and get my paint from HB. Shan't get caught again.

Google

Annoying

Very annoying site. Have gone onto Firefox. Find it much better.

Handles 4 Doors Ltd

Illustrations not representative of product.

The photos of the handles that I purchased made them look larger than they really were. Disappointing by they will have to do.

07 March 2012

Reply from Handles 4 Doors Ltd

Good morning Sara

Thank you for leaving a review of our products and services.

We were concerned to see that your review was only a two star and would like to assure you that we have taken your comments on board.

You ordered some Hettich Pro Decor Calcua knobs from us in the length 46mm. The pictures on the website are shown as large as possible in order for you to really see the product easily. The description and the specification then detail the true sizes of the products and this information then allows you to decide if they will suit your application.

I'm sorry that you were disappointed and hope that you will consider visiting us again in the future.

Kind regards
Suzanne Faulkner
Director

Sara Lind´s profile

profile image of Sara Lind
Sara Lind
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About