Dawn Naylor´s profile

Reviews (1)

Towels R Us

Terrible - I will never order from them again

I ordered 2 hand towels but found the website slightly misleading in that I mistakenly ordered 3. I rang the company the next morning to apologise and asked if they could help. The man that answered didn't seem that bothered however he did state they would alter the order and refund the price of one towel to my account. He later sent a seperate email to say this had been done. I am still waiting for the refund weeks later and have sent 4 emails to complain. I have offered to send in my bank statements as proof. They have never replied to any of my emails and I have never received my refund.

12 March 2012

Reply from Towels R Us

Hi Dawn,

Thanks for the response and obviously I`m sorry to of learnt the problems you have
had with ordering with the company. In this respect I can confirm that I have refunded you for one towel today and in the meantime will investigate further to find out why the issue had not been resolved before. Perhaps you could e-mail me directly (fraser@towelsrus.co.uk) to confirm that the refund has been received.

kind regards


Dawn Naylor´s profile

profile image of Dawn Naylor
Dawn Naylor
United Kingdom