Sam ´s profile

Reviews (2)

Holisticshop.co.uk

Just one little hiccup.

Great company...ordering and range of products were excellent. However, I ordered a bracelet and thought it was poor quality and wouldn't order in that range again.

05 November 2012

Reply from Holisticshop.co.uk

Hi Sam

Thanks for your feedback and review. I am pleased that the ordering went well and you like our range of products.

I also understand you were disappointed with the clear quartz chip bracelet. I've just been in the warehouse and checked that the general quality of what we have out there is as I would expect it. And I am happy with the quality of them.

So I think it is either you got a bracelet that was particularly low quality, and we didn't spot it, or simply the product wasn't how you expected it to be.

Either way is no problem. I am happy to refund the bracelet or we can send you a replacement out. There is no need to return the the bracelet you have. We will email you.

Thanks for ordering.
Sending you our best wishes...
Brett

Indigo Herbs

Excellent service and products.

The sight was recommended to me by my naturopath. I found the site easy to navigate, product information was detailed and ordering/payment was straightforward...which is important to me, as I tend not to bother if there are any problems with this. Delivery- it comes well packaged and turns up the next day! I'm delighted that I have found the site and intend on using it and have already recommended it :-)

Sam ´s profile

profile image of Sam
Sam
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About