craig´s profile

Reviews (1)



1. 4 weeks and a phone call to prompt them and I finally received the one item I had ordered.

2. Item was delivered to my billing address NOT the delivery address!

Very poor effort!.

19 March 2012

Reply from Madfun

Hi Craig

Thanks for your comments. I always like to see feedback, good or bad. It helps us improve our service.

I can see we had two issues with your order, initially a lack of stock and then delivery to the wrong address.

I can also see that we refunded you the delivery charge and also refunded half the price of the goods. I hope that went some way to compensating the inconvenience caused.

Please accept my apologies for the issues you experienced with your order, I hope you would consider giving us another chance should the need arise ?

Kind regards
Managing Director, MadFun Ltd

craig´s profile

profile image of craig
Male, 1912
Here, United Kingdom