Jill Remnant´s profile

Reviews (3)


House Trip saved us money and provided a very good experience.

I came across the House Trip site by accident and found an apartment where the family could stay in London whilst attending a family birthday and the boat show. Booking was easy, fast and effective and was followed promptly with contact with the owner. The apartment was exactly as described and met our needs perfectly.

I would certainly use House Trip again with confidence.

The Home Laundry Company Ltd

Fast service and excellent product

It came within twenty four hours of ordering and was a quality product that looks as if it last longer than me!


Good handles but no response to my letter with returned goods

We bought two handles on line to try against our new kitchen units. They didn't work so we travelled to your showroom and chose others which are fine. We forgot to take the two handles with us, so I sent them back and asked to be refunded as a separate transaction as we had paid for the new handles whilst in the showroom. I have subsequently ordered another six of the the handles we finally chose but haven't had any response.

20 March 2012

Reply from More Handles Ltd

Jill, Thanks for your review and for visiting the showroom, it is always easier to choose once you can see everything on display.
With regard to the returned handles we have issued a refund on the same day we received your return, but I understand this was done in your partner's name which may have caused the confusion. I am sure you will be able to confirm the refund on your records but please feel free to give us a call if you need any further clarification. Regards, MIKE Director for More Handles Ltd.

Jill Remnant´s profile

profile image of Jill Remnant
Jill Remnant
United Kingdom