karen holden´s profile

Reviews (2)

Refresh Cartridges


i cannot get the cartridge to work.I only bought it last week & it has not worked since i got it.
I will say that i ordered it one day & recieved it the next which i find great service.
Look forward to hearing from you
Sorry about the delay in replying. refresh was very quick to send me another replacement which worked very well.there customer service is very good & so i will be ordering again thank you refresh..

03 February 2013

Reply from Refresh eCommerce Ltd

Unfortunately this cartridge was indeed faulty however after hearing about the problem via the TrustPilot review system we spoke to the customer and arranged for a replacement to be sent out the same day.

We guarantee every single product that we sell and are always happy to replace any faulty units at absolutely no cost to the customer.

Travel Republic


everything about the booking & tranfers was superb & would use travel republic again as it all went according to plan & made my w/end very relaxing.Thank you.

karen holden´s profile

profile image of karen holden
karen holden
United Kingdom