S. Gilbert´s profile

Reviews (2)

National Tyres and Autocare

Three times crap service

You sent me a letter, inviting me to a half price MOT, I booked, paid and had it confirmed only to find on arrival at the appointed time that they had no MOT tester, and hadn't had for a while.

In the summer I had new tyres and tracking carried out which actually put the setting out of adjustment, cue a complaint and re-visit; in March I had new tyres to find that the valve hadn't been changed on one wheel........

Considering the above I think that the summary is pretty mild!

23 November 2012

Reply from National Tyres and Autocare

Dear S Gilbert,

We do apologise for the inconvenience that has been caused.

Please allow us to investigate with a regional manager as to why we were unable to complete the MOT

kind regards
National Tyres Online Team

Tyre Shopper

Good service and £200 saved

Needed four tyres, tyre shopper were just under half the price that was quoted by a national chain like for like.

S. Gilbert´s profile

profile image of S. Gilbert
S. Gilbert
United Kingdom