jordan shippen´s profile

Reviews (6)

Groupon UK

waste of money

overbooked hotel and we couldnt get refund !

13 April 2012

Reply from Groupon UK

Hi Jordan, we're very sorry to hear that you were unable to reddem your hotel deal. If you have already emailed support regarding this - what's your email address or ticket reference number received in the subject line of our automated email so we can ask customer service to email you back regarding this? Please post it below. Thanks, Groupon UK

Debenhams

craghoppers

good kit for walking and very cheap !
i recommend edinburgh as its generally quiet and relaxed !

Pcworld

terrible !

terrible company and very costly for everything they sell !

Mark Horney found this review useful

Vistaprint

good service !

good service and very prompt

Dominos

nice pizza

buy one get one free yummy and had some left for next day !

Ittech247

wow

great service and staff very helpful indeed!

jordan shippen´s profile

profile image of jordan shippen
jordan shippen
Reviewer
Male, 1976
United Kingdom

About