TA17´s profile

Reviews (1)

LED Lights Zone

DO NOT USE THEM

Ordered goods on the 11th Jan 2012 still waiting for goods. They won't refund my money either!!!!!!!

John Robertson found this review useful

20 June 2013

Reply from LED Lights Zone

Dear customer, We are sorry to read you review and learn that you still have not received your items, however we thank you for your feedback and taking the time to do so. We hope to resolve any issues you may have so please email us at admin@ledlightszone.co.uk and we can take appropriate action in regards to the missing order/refund. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

TA17´s profile

profile image of TA17
TA17
Reviewer
Female, 1957
Swindon, United Kingdom

About