jackie ramos´ profile

Reviews (2)

Worldstores

BE WARNED DONT USE THIS COMPANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update 21/12/12

THIS IS MY SECOND REVIEW OF THIS AWFUL COMPANY IN 1 WEEK. I WILL TRY TO BE BRIEF BUT THE IMPORTANT THING HERE IS DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, IF I HAD THE LUXURY OF SEEING THE REVIEWS FOR THIS COMPANY I WOULD NOT HAVE ORDERED FROM THEM & I'M TRYING TO SAVE ANYONE & EVERYONE THE STRESS THAT I HAVE HAD TO & AM STILL ENDURING FROM THIS AWFUL POORLY RUN COMPANY WHO JUST DONT KNOW WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MEANS!!!!!!!!!!
It is now over a week since I ordered a dog kennel the size that was delivered was too small the dimensions on the website were misleading so rang to re order large size & pay extra it should have been delivered last thursday waited in all day didnt arrive grrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so much to do & a day wasted after about an hour & a half waiting to get through on the phone At 4pm on thursday to ask where is my kennel & at a cost to me I was told it wasnt coming out on thursday it was coming out Monday!!!!!!!!!!! the small one would be collected by a different courier , I asked them to deliver & collect at my work address on Wednesday as because I had changed the delivery address it would now be wednesday not monday, who know why 2 more days to wait !!!guess what no collection or delivery today !!!!!!!!! another phone call telling me it didnt need to be collected then oh yes there collecting other kennel today by 6 didnt happen what a surprise & then i was told the large kennel wasnt being delivered till thursday tomorrow !, news to me as it had been arranged & confirmed over the phone they know me so well the advisors ring me daily to check how its going but still manage to mess it up, so another day in tomorrow, I wont be waiting in told them to leave it by door as it probably wont happen anyway, I have spent £75.00 on this kennel not to mention phone call bills to come, the kennell should have been in use for over a week now & I still dont know if its ever coming or the smaller one being collected, but the company are so s...t! ive gone past caring it has stressed me out so much as the company is so stress inducing as they are so incompetent I have warned as many people as possible not to use WORLD STORES they dont deserve any business & we as consumers dont deserve to be treated like this, it has caused a significant amount of inconvenience not to mention being in a queue of stupid music on hold for a customer advisor! on average of 25 minutes which I have had to pay for.
They may have replied to me on trust pilot but as far as im concerned its just to look like there doing something about it in truth its all lies!!!!!!!!!!!! there is no resolve to this issue. I AM SO ANGRY even the advisor agreed with me today that I have had poor service & had every right to be angry & said she would feel the same as me given what I have & am still going through, its just a joke now & for my own sanity am treating it as a joke I have no other choice, but you do DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY EVER!

UPDATE 20/12/12
I have now been contacted by Kate on a few occasions to rectify the issues I have had, the kennel has arrived & the situation is now resolved got there in the end!.

Ellen Heaney, Niall Geoghegan, Julieand Alan Williams found this review useful

17 December 2012

Reply from www.worldstores.co.uk

Dear Jackie

Thank you for your feedback, I am truly sorry that this item was not correct and you have not received your replacement kennel.

Please allow me to speak to the relevant department and contact you to resolve this matter for you.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Kindest Regards

Kate

Charlies Direct

lovely product

I was bought this for my birthday it was different from all the other windchimes i have seen and have, looks beautiful at night quick delivery packaged well will buy again from charlies direct. thankyou.

jackie ramos´ profile

profile image of jackie ramos
jackie ramos
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About