Richard´s profile

Reviews (4)

Not impressed.

Item arrived, poorly packaged and broken. Sent photos of broken item still in original packaging saying it wasn't worth sending it back as it was no good to anyone. Received an e-mail telling me to send it back. Sent it back and then heard nothing until there was a refund put back into my PayPal account, with no explanation. So I guess I won't be getting a replacement.
Poor, very poor service. Won't be using again.

Not a happy customer, Richard

11 December 2013

Reply from BuySpares

Dear Mr Davis

Thank you for your email, I am sorry that you have experienced an issue with your order. We are currently looking at our returns process and thank you for bringing this is our attention.

I can confirm a full refund was issued on 02nd December 2013.

Kind Regards

Want the best? Tooled-Up Beat The Rest.

Great Service - Great Price - And As For The Product - FANTASTIC!!!

Fantastic item, fantastic service, very fast, just what I wanted!

Ordered a 60th Birthday sash for my wife and received within a very short time a beautiful sash, much better than I had imagined. Top marks 'Partyrama', glad there are still a few companies about that offer such a first class service.


A Fantastic Company

Ordered this piece of equipment (Makita Circular Saw) one day and true to their word it arrived next day. It was a VERY good price and would definitely recommend 'Toolstop' 10/10

Richard´s profile

profile image of Richard
United Kingdom