Mary ´s profile

Reviews (4)


Excellent customer service

I was told that my order would take approx 14 days. I requested a phonecall before delivery. I received a phonecall from Adele asking if I would be able to take delivery that afternoon or if not when would be convenient. She is a pleasure to deal with and nothing is too much trouble, The kitchen table and chairs were delivered without problem. After unpacking, one of the chars was marked. We live quite near to the depot so after a phonecall I took the chair back and it was replaced immediately for me. I would certainly order from them again.


Good service but disappointed that product differed from photo on website.

We had been particularly looking for an all glass wetroom screen with as few chrome/rubber bits as possible. We thought we had found the ideal product -easy clean glass and only chrome upright support - at a really good price. Customer services very good as they responded to my e-mails about delivery day very quickly ( not yet moved into bungalow so needed to know when to be there). Unfortunately TNT sent only 1 man with delivery and he couldn't manage to lift it by himself! Fortunately my husband was able to help - I wouldn't have been any use at all. When we opened it up we were disappointed to find that the bottom of the screen also had a chrome strip along the full length! This is not evident in the photos on the website therefore totally misleading. They responded to my complaint very quickly with a returns form but the whole procedure seems to involve quite a lot of hassle. I am annoyed that the product isn't what I thought I was buying.

Helpful and no problems.

Had query about wetroom drain which was answered very quickly by return e-mail. Order arrived promptly and was well packed. Rang helpline with further fitting query and they were very helpful.
Would certainly use them again.

11 May 2012

Reply from

Hi Mary,

Thank you for your review and comments, pleased to hear that we were able to provide all information that you required.



Excellent customer service.

Had purchased a designer radiator in September 2011 and had intermittent problems with a leak from one side. We had tried everything to cure it. Husband finally rang up expecting a battle. Staff couldn't have been more obliging. New radiator sent out so that we could use packaging to return faulty one when we were ready. We were told to ring up and carrier would be sent to pick it up. Truly excellent service which is a rare thing these days. I would recommend using Trueshopping without question.

Mary ´s profile

profile image of Mary
United Kingdom