AMM´s profile

Reviews (6)

SerenataFlowers.com

beautiful flowers delivered quickly

the service was perfect from start to end

The Cotswold Company

great website

The website has lots of information. The images are very clear. The prices seem very good and delivery is free although the wait is a bit long when compared with other places which also offer free delivery. Have used it several times and always very happy with it.

Waitrose

Best supermarket

one just opened 10 minutes from our house and it is great. lovely produce, fresh fish and meat counter good service the cafe however does leave a bit to be desired

TalkTalk

Problem free

I know that talk talk receives quite a bit of bad press but I have been with them for years and the service has always been good and quick so I am happy to stay with them.

John Lewis

Great service

I ordered a desk on a Saturday afternoon and Monday morning it arrive in perfect condidtion. On other orders too the service has always been fantastic

Pediwear Shoe Centre

good but slow

In an age where we are used to receiving deliveries from amazon and from apple for instance the 2-3 weeks I had to wait for the shoes was just not acceptable especially as they were quite expensive. Otherwise i was fairly pleased but the website could be much improved too but it wouldn't stop me going back whilst the delivery delay would give me second thoughts. The shoes were exactly as described and arrived safely.

07 April 2012

Reply from Pediwear Shoe Centre Online

Dear Customer

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the delivery time.

Having checked your order and the delivery date recorded by Parcelforce I can see that we advised you on the 14th March that your shoes would be with you within 10 working days. According to Parcelforce they were delivered on the 28th which is the 10th working day.

We aim to provide as wide a range of products as possible at competitive prices. Sometimes there can be a delay if we have to order stock in for customers, but we aim to keep customers fully informed of any such delay. We certainly do not claim to have the resources of Amazon or Apple, we are a family company offering a personalised service with easy to access telephone and email support and detailed product knowledge.

We do hope we will be able to be of better service to you in the future.

Regards

Mike Small
Pediwear

AMM´s profile

profile image of AMM
AMM
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About