amanda ´s profile

Reviews (2)

Groupon UK

very very bad at responding to negative feedback and queries

i am yet to receive a response from a querie i made after having experienced an awfull day out on one of the groupon deals to mini moos farm in north tyneside. i have sent the same query to them via email 6 times now and still have not had a response. TERRIBLE service..!!!!!

23 April 2012

Reply from Groupon UK

Ikke DK anmeldelse. Fjern venligst.

Taunton Leisure

excellent service

we purchased the vango tigris 400xl. it was the cheapest one we were able to find on the internet. we bought it on the saturday and it arrived on the wednesday morning. it was due to arrive on the tiesday but the courier could not find my house.? this was not taunton leisures fault though. we are VERY VERY happy with the tent. we put it up in the garden on sunday to check it out before camping. its very easy to put up and appears to be good quality. the kids have been playing in it all weekend. thank you we will prob be back to buyt he capret, footprint and front canopy in a month or so.

amanda ´s profile

profile image of amanda
United States