Glen Mundy´s profile

Reviews (4)


Top class advice and customer service.

I called for advice on a micro sd card and received excellent advice. I liked the fact I could place the order online and collect myself within 30 minutes.

Keen Gardener

Great service and fast delivery

My purchase was handled efficiently over the phone and shipped same day. It arrived 2 days later to Ireland, which I was very happy about.

UN Sports Nutrition


It is always a pleasure to deal with this company. Their range of products is excellent and I received my order the following day. I ordered 2 x tubs of MuscleMed Carnivor Beef Protein - this is an excellent product and tastes great.
Thanks a million!

Bad Boy UK

Very disappointed with service and communication

Very disappointed - I ordered a 2 t-shirts, a back-pack, a medium sized duffel bag and a large holdall. The site said everything was in stock. My order arrived without the large holdall. I called and was told it wasn't in stock and I hadn't been charged for it. I complained that I should have been notified, as I would have changed my order to a large duffel bag as my main reason for this order was to have a large bag to hold all my bulky muay thai gear. The shoulder strap for the duffel bag was also missing. After checking with someone else, the inexperienced sounding individual informed me that they would send the strap, but if I wanted the large bag, I would have to pay myself to send it back from Ireland where I live to the UK. I won't use Badboy UK / Deepblue Sports again.

01 May 2012

Reply from Bad Boy EU

Hi, I am sorry to hear this problem you had with your transaction. We have just had a full shipment of all of our Bad Boy products and are now fully stocked. You should have been informed that your item was not in stock by email. I apologize as this was obviously not the case with your transaction. I have since had our developer make the check box to inform a customer when refunding a mandatory field so it cannot be mistakenly overlooked.

Again sorry for the problems you had with us. We aim to offer a 1st class service and are disappointed that you felt this was not apparent with your order and there after. If you wish to email me at I will be more than happy to offer you a 10% code that you could use on our site.

Glen Mundy´s profile

profile image of Glen Mundy
Glen Mundy
United Kingdom