alan scotney´s profile

Reviews (2)

Parcelforce

nearly the best

parcel force drivers always find us .we have a very hard to find adress

VioVet

excelent service beat your dispatch e mail

excelent service pity i cant say the same for your log in procedure i am now on my third password every time you change it the next time i order it will not work so have to resort to telephone so cant order at the weekend regards Alan

16 April 2012

Reply from VioVet

Hi Alan,

Thanks for the review. I'm sorry if you are having problems logging into the site. We never change passwords unless requested. I know it sounds silly, but please ensure that you don't have CAPS LOCK on or something else that is leading to confusion. We don't have other people reporting this problem and have hundreds of thousands of registered customers so we are confident that there is not a "bug" in the system. Please let us know if you need further help with this and we will be happy to help.

alan scotney´s profile

profile image of alan scotney
alan scotney
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About