Richard Buchan´s profile

Reviews (1)


Out of Stock, No refund? All sorted!

"I ordered three posters from these guys 2 of which were in stock. I didn't mind as they got in contact to let me know and they asked what I would like to do. They gave me the choice of getting a refund or to choose another poster. I never knew which one to choose so I decided for a refund, two weeks later I have still not heard anything back or received the refund. It was only a £3.99 poster however that's not the point. I do however have to admit that the two posters I received were very well packed being very secure and not damaged. Very good quality, the rating is low due to the fact that they have not been very good in contacting me to let me know." - This was simply just a miscommunication and in fact did contact me rather quickly after sending the last email. I am not able to give five stars however four stars is still a good review. As I said in the original review the two posters I received were in very good packaging when delivered. Good Company and may buy from in the future.

26 April 2012

Reply from GB Posters

Hello Richard, I am sorry that you feel that you have not been dealt with correctly. I have just spoken with Janice our customer service manager, she has informed me that she has contacted you twice to ask as to how you would like to proceed but has received no reply. It seems that this may therefore be a miscommunication as she normally issues refunds the same day. I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Richard Buchan´s profile

profile image of Richard Buchan
Richard Buchan
United States