MARIA LOUISE LOWE´s profile

Reviews (1)

Postgoldforcash.com

Previously very satisfied

Absolutely appauled with the amount of cah recieved for recent items.
Like most people I am in a desperate situation and agreed.
Also mis heard quote ( not your fault).

02 May 2012

Reply from postgoldforcash.com

Hi Maria
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I’m sorry that after further consideration you were disappointed with the price you received for your items. Our records show that we received your pack on 26th April and you received your offer the same day. It is very important to us that our customers are happy with the offer we make, which is why we contact them to discuss the amount before sending out a payment. I can assure you we had our head jeweller look at the items and we wouldn't have been able to offer you anymore. I have also listened to the call and you did seem quite happy to accept the offer at the time; however the customer service agent would have been more than happy to return your items at no cost to you if you had asked us to do so. We pride ourselves on providing a top quality service and I’m sorry you felt we did not achieve this in your case.
Thank you again for your feedback.
The Postgoldforcash Team

MARIA LOUISE LOWE´s profile

profile image of MARIA LOUISE LOWE
MARIA LOUISE LOWE
Reviewer
United States

About