Hannah Cladingboel´s profile

Reviews (1)

Interlink Express

Very poor service

I made an order with Ferret Couture and then I got told by them that Interlink will be delivering my order to me on the 3/05 (Yesterday). I got given a link which tracks my order. I was given no time on my order and it said on the invoice that it was awaiting a signature. I did not receive my delivery. Sent an email to Interlink complaining about their poor service and I also sent one to Ferret Couture saying that I did not receive my order.

Ferret Couture emailed me back saying that my parcel had been given back to them and that it was the wrong address. When it was the right address and if they went to my neighbors house they would have signed for it and I would have got my order. I told Ferret Couture that it was the right address and they have refunded me my P&P cost but the fact that Interlink have lied is appalling. Ferret Couture are now using a different delivery service but it is also one with a bad review so I hope that soon I will get my parcel.

Interlink should be lucky that companies are using them. Their lack of their delivery skill and lies is an outrage. I am not happy with the service I have had. Poor customer service also. I'm just glad that Ferret Couture have the right frame of mind and good customer service.

18 September 2012

Reply from Interlink Express

Hi Hannah,

I'm very sorry that you had an issue with our service on this occasion. Which email address did you use when you originally contacted us? I would be interested to find out the reason that you were not answered, as we always pride ourselves on responding when a customer has an issue or query.

Could you please drop an email to socialmedia@interlinkexpress.com with details?

Kind regards,


Hannah Cladingboel´s profile

profile image of Hannah Cladingboel
Hannah Cladingboel
United Kingdom