Mark Turner´s profile

Reviews (4)

Dolphin Fitness

Not a good delivery experience.

Received an email that the parcel had been delivered, it had but not to me. 2 days later found out it was delivered to a neighbour. Simple things like a card through the door would save the frustration.

george found this review useful


Poor delivery experience

I am a big fan of TPW products. However not a good delivery experience, the order confirmed as delivered but not to me. No card, no package, eventually found out days later it has been delivered to a neighbour. It would have been nice if they confirmed what had happened up front to avoid the frustration, not a good service.

23 October 2013

Reply from

Hi Mark,

Great to hear you love our products!

We have looked into the issue with your order and discovered your item was left with a neighbour as you were out when the courier delivered it. Your order was delivered on time and your neighbour has now handed it over to you.

If you have had a bad experience with Yodel, we would recommend you try an alternative courier such as DPD when placing your next order.



Maximuscle good if expensive, delivery company not

Found the service from Maximuscle good, products good (only with the discounts they send out otheriwise they are too expensive)but delivery was not delivered on the day and time they specified. I even got an email saying it would turn up within a specific hour of the day? Most annoying when someone waits in for it.

21 November 2012

Reply from Maxishop

Hi Mark,

Thank you for your review.

Please accept my apologies for receiving the delivery not within the specified time.
Can you please confirm the time and date in which this email confirmed you would receive your parcel?

Thank you in advance

Not deliveredd next day, then to the wrong address

Ordered over £100 in supplements, order stated as next day. It did not arrive, when i phoned the customer services woman did not make an apology just stated they had a busy Bank Holiday. They should inform the customers differently if ita not going to be delivered next day. 2 days after the order placed the courier stated it had arrived but they sent it to a completly different address. Once again phone customer services who did sort the issue out. Overall bad experience.

Mark Turner´s profile

profile image of Mark Turner
Mark Turner
United Kingdom