Sharon Gratton´s profile

Reviews (3)

Little Sunflowers

never use them again

The website offered 10 percent off the first order and when you clicked on it it said 15 percent which was confusing. Anyway I did what it said and I couldn't get anything off my order. I ordered some crocs anyway for my little boy. I e-mailed little sunflowers and the reply was basically that I had not followed the links correctly which I had. Just in case I tried again but still to no avail. I did not get 10 or 15 percent offered to take it off the payment either. I waited and waited and waited and the crocs did not appear. I enquired as to where they were and was told to phone my local sorting office and wait a few more days.
They did not appear and still haven't so my partner phoned and asked for a refund. I am happy to say that I got one thankfully. Not a good company, or customer service.

30 May 2013

Reply from LittleSunflowers

Update 30.5:
Dear Sharon, your Crocs arrived back with us today with a label saying the package was not called for at the sorting office so they were being returned to sender. Andy is emailing you.

Best wishes
Bev

Response from Little Sunflowers 22.5:
Dear Sharon
I am so upset to read this review. It is the first negative one we have ever had on Trustpilot :(

To try to explain without annoying you more: you were not subscribed to the newsletter so wouldn't have received the discount code, and the package never arrived for reasons we do not understand. We work our socks off to give the best service out there and I'm sorry we've failed. Non-delivery of a package is out of our control, but we have at least refunded you well within the Royal Mail guidelines for when they consider a package 'lost'. If/when the Crocs arrive please keep them for your little boy free of charge.

Again we are sorry you feel this way about us. I'm not sure what else I can say really. Best wishes - Bev



Rubbersole

Always a winner!

Rubbersole has quality footwear, at great prices, fast delivery and free delivery and returns...what more could you want!
I love Rubbersole x

Mattressman

fast efficient delivery

I needed this particular mattress asap. I ordered it on a Friday and it came on Monday......no-one else on-line could do this, (even when they promised) so Mattressman gets 5 stars!

21 May 2012

Reply from Mattressman

Thank you for your custom and for taking the time to leave your feedback it is much appreciated.

Kind regards

Customer service manager

Sharon Gratton´s profile

profile image of Sharon Gratton
Sharon Gratton
Reviewer
Female, 1969
United Kingdom

About