David P´s profile

Reviews (1)


Slap-dash attention to detail

Disappointed in the quality of the two trophies ordered: one appeared cheap and of poor quality, the second had no engraving on it at all and had to be replaced.
On the plus side, the order was despatched very quickly and the customer service individual was very helpful.

30 May 2012

Reply from Allsportsawards

Apologies that you were unhappy with the trophies you ordered, if we send out trophies that are not to the customer’s satisfaction we will always do what we can to sort the problem.

David P´s profile

profile image of David P
David P
United Kingdom