Joe Hamilton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Late Delivery

Order xbox points for a 10 minute delivery.
Hours later I'm still waiting for my points.
I could have got in the car and gone out and bought them from a shop in less time than it's taken.

Update : After posting the review on here I received my order within minutes. And a response from the customer service team citing technical difficulties, they then went on to tell me my review was unacceptable and I should change it. To "accurately reflect the service provided".

Update: weeks later digisub have tried to have my review removed after repeated contact with them to my email address suddenly they haven't a clue who their customers are.

I'd question the authenticity of any of the good reviews on here. They should have to prove those are real. Some of them are totally suspect.
This is my review and my opinion. STEER CLEAR!

Tom Evelinand John McGovern found this review useful

05 July 2012

Reply from Digisub

Hi Joe,

We are disappointed you have lowered your rating. We simply require customers to verify their review as we have received some unwarranted negative reviews from people who hadn't actually completed an order on our website.

We would appreciate it if you could possibly review your rating considering we fulfilled your purchase and you did receive your product, albeit with a slight delay.

Thank you for shopping with us.


Joe Hamilton´s profile

profile image of Joe Hamilton
Joe Hamilton
United States