Rachael Cleave´s profile

Reviews (3)



I have just used this company for the first time and am so pleased. I ordered a product at a fantastic price and it arrived within 3 days. I will certainly use 365 games again and recommend.


Disappointing Big Boy Bean Bag

After a whole issue of not getting my big boy bean bag for weeks in the summer last year, I must say it has turned out to be a big disappointment. I am now going to have to go out and buy more beans to fill it. It is stupidly flat. I really wish I had never come across this product.
We nearly bought 2 more for children but so very glad we didn't.

I suggest looking elsewhere should you want a giant bean bag.

Stopinfurn.com found this review useful

04 September 2012

Reply from Designfurn LTD (infurn.com)

Dear Rachael,

Thank you for you review here on trustpilot as this helps us improve our customer service.

I am truly sorry for the delay and poor service you have received throughout the duration of your order, and i am very pleased you have received your beanbag.

Thank you for the personal feedback, i wish you a pleasant day.

Kind Regards,

Infurn Customer service


My first shopping experience and I will shop here again, Fantastic!!

I ordered the saplings desk for my daughter's birthday. the order was received really quickly and the the product was fantastic. Email updates from Precious little ones was exceptional. I will definitly shop here again, this was my first time shopping with them and I would highly recommend. Thankyou Precious Little Ones.

Rachael Cleave´s profile

profile image of Rachael Cleave
Rachael Cleave
United States