Louise´s profile

Reviews (2)

Shopfitting Warehouse

Good Service & Product, better warehouse checks required.

Made an order for a stand, paid extra for quick delivery. Item delivered on time and good product but they forgot to include the feet. This caused an issue as we were about to do a show and it was already Friday PM. Contacted them and the feet were sent out and received on the Monday. Very helpful, friendly and apologetic, just ashame about the hiccup on the feet otherwise they would have received 5 stars.


Terrible design service in Exeter

The designs presented for a new logo were awful, really basic almost looked like autoshapes from a word package and a number appeared to be copied from other places. Complained and wasn't even offered a partial refund. Has put me off ever doing business with this company again. Really over priced for the service offered. Paid a third of the price to another company and got what I desired on the first round of designs. Priniting.com are clearly not cut to design new logos. I will be going to consumer direct over this as really not happy about the service given.

31 May 2012

Reply from printing.com

Hi Louise, thanks for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the design service from our Exeter studio. As a goodwill gesture I have arranged for the amount you have paid for the design to be applied to your account as a print credit.

Louise´s profile

profile image of Louise
United States