Jackie McQuiston ´s profile

Reviews (4)

MyTub

Efficient service

A straightforward website which was easy to use and sources, delivered and provided me with my required product

www.internetgardener.co.uk

Excellent product - I had to contact them re delivery though which was disappointing

The bench is lovely - service was ok but communication could be better

20 August 2013

Reply from Internetgardener

Hello Jackie,

Thank you for your review and we are very happy you are pleased with your bench. This item is despatched from our manufacturers and we did have the note to leave in the garage if you were not in and this is the reason you did not receive a call to book in. Apologies for any confusion but the manufacturers thought with this note this would be ok. We will ensure these deliveries are booked in regardless of any delivery instructions going forward so thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,

Paul Burton

Customer Service Manager

The Internet Gardener Ltd

Country Attire Ltd. (www.countryattire.com)

Super quick delivery...very efficient, will use again.

Found this site via search and can definitely recommend them, very good service, quick and efficient +

Envirofone

efficient and good service

Good experience with excellent communication

Jackie McQuiston ´s profile

profile image of Jackie McQuiston
Jackie McQuiston
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About