Калоян Минов´s profile

Reviews (2)

WAE+

Don't use this company

"I would give them 0 star rating if it were possible. Not a good experience at all.The worst company ever! I cancelled my contract over 5 days ago and did not receive my refund yet.I ordered camera lens on 12th of April............

19 June 2012

Reply from WAE+

Hello.
Sorry to hear you weren't happy - not what we like to hear.
I can see we refunded your order within an hour of cancellation so you should have received that a while ago now.
Kind regards,
WAE+

LambdaTek

Excellent First Order

Very happy with the whole order, everything went smoothly and would use and Lambda Tek again.

Калоян Минов´s profile

profile image of Калоян Минов
Калоян Минов
Reviewer
Male, 1975
London, United Kingdom

About