Francis Dooley´s profile

Reviews (1)

Gardeners World


WOOD STAIN was informed after sending 2 emails and 2 phone calls
not in stock will be getting other better wood stain in stock and will inform me as and when. nothing ! tried to cancel the order and get a refund got confirmation email the order was cancelled and would get email when refund was paid No email No refund . 2 weeks later got an email to say my order had been received and would be informed when the item had been dispatched. still waiting. Incompetent and utterly useless customer service. DONT USE THIS FIRM YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.

13 June 2012

Reply from Gardeners World

Hi Francis,

Thank you for your comments and review. We appreciate these very much and cannot apologise enough that your order has not gone smoothly.

If you could please provide your order reference or postcode, we can look into where your order has gone wrong, how we can improve and rectify this.

If you would like to contact us on the below details to provide your order reference one of our customer support team will be more than happy to help, and to ensure that your order is fully resolved. Again our apologies for this poor experience.

Kind regards,

The Team at Gardeners World

Telephone: 0845 224 1484

Francis Dooley´s profile

profile image of Francis Dooley
Francis Dooley
United Kingdom