nikki´s profile

Reviews (1)

Mercuro

3 month wait!!!!!!

Really love the product and the price was great - however a 3 month wait was way too much and only being able to email was infuriating. Clearly customer services is manned by a non British person as the written english was terrible!!!! When the product turned up after 3 months it was in good condition and I have no complaints. Although I was really worried I had ordered a high value item from a dodgy site and would never receive it!!!!!!

08 June 2012

Reply from Mercuro

Dear Nikki,

Thank you for your feedback.

I am sorry that you are disappointed on how your emails were answered; we never had any complaints about this before.

We are happy that you are happy with the item you purchased from us.

We hope that you will purchase from us again.

Bailey Emma
Senior Account Handler

nikki´s profile

profile image of nikki
nikki
Reviewer
Female, 1971
ashford, United Kingdom

About