D.A TAYLOR´s profile

Reviews (2)


My Element was indeed elementery

I received excellent service from the ordering to receiveing my order

Waltons Garden Buildings

Very Disappointed

Haveing purchased a similar shed for my son from waltons, when it came to order one for myself I had no hesitation in useing them again. But I was most disappointed in the quality of the one I received.I did`nt erect it for a week or two as I was not ready base wise,but when I did the sides were so flimsy I had to put additional spars down the panels either side of the only one in the centre on the eight foot sides and across the tops to make it more ridged. It also says on the web page that all the spars and supports etc were all planed and corners rounded to avoid splinters, this was not the case in the shed I received. All in all compared to my sons shed I was very disappointed .

08 June 2012

Reply from Waltons Web Ltd

If you could send us some photographs to illustrate this we will happily replace the building for you. If you make us aware of an issue such as this we will endeavour to get it resolved for you as quickly as possible to make sure you have a good quality product you should not need to modify it in any way.

Please accept our apologies you were not happy with the quality of the product received.

Thank you for your feedback

The Waltons Team

D.A TAYLOR´s profile

profile image of D.A TAYLOR
United Kingdom