asta´s profile

Reviews (2)

Car Status Check

very very poor

info not worth one penny

27 June 2012

Reply from Car Status Check

Dear Asta,

We are sorry to hear you were not happy with our service. I believe a member of our team has been in touch regarding this and we would once again like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. As such we have refunded the cost of your check and will shortly send you your report by email. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to get in touch



fast delivery great product

asta´s profile

profile image of asta
United Kingdom