Iain Clark´s profile

Reviews (1)

Nationwide Vehicle Contracts

Poor communication,not delivering as promised.

All was going well until my deposit was paid ,then I never heard anything for weeks . Was told my car would be 2-3 weeks but after 4 weeks I had to contact nationwide car leasing for info. Things started moving after about 5 weeks but by this time I was dealing with a different rep. Received my car promptly after things got going again and I am very happy with the car.

20 June 2012

Reply from Nationwide Vehicle Contracts

Dear Iain,
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that our communication let us down after you placed your order.

I have spoken to our leasing consultant Joh who handled your order and although there is no excuse, the lack of communication partly was due to him taking a holiday and it would appear that some of the messages didn't get through.

I do appreicate any feedback good or bad in order for us to improve our service in the future.

Thanks and enjoy your vehicle.

Regards

Glenn Nutsey
Tel: 0844 482 9595

Iain Clark´s profile

profile image of Iain Clark
Iain Clark
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About