Rk´s profile

Reviews (2)


Happy customer

Excellent customer service and good quality products.


bad service & product

Will never shop with them again, as the service was unprofessional and the product bad quality. No point calling them as most of the time no one will be available to help and when someone is they will not help.

20 June 2012

Reply from sexhealth.co.uk

Dear RK,
We are sorry that your experience with SexHealth did not meet your expectations this time around.

Looking at our records, I see that you did contact us regarding a product fault. Following our returns policy, we requested that you send us an image of the damage you reported so that we could verify the fault and send out a replacement.

Sadly, you never got back to us with the image, therefore we assumed the issue had been resolved.

We did try to contact you on several occasions to verify this, but unfortunately we could not get in touch with you.

It is our wish to ensure that every one of our customers receives the best support and customer service that we can provide. With this in mind, if you are still having problems with the product you purchased could you please contact our customer services team again and we will talk you through the returns process.

You will still be required to take a picture of the product and the reported fault and send it to us.

Our customer services and sales line is open between 9am and 6pm Monday to Friday or you can contact us via email outside of those hours.

We look forward to hearing from you and resolving your issue.

Once again, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind regards,
Customer Services

Rk´s profile

profile image of Rk
United Kingdom