A Hamilton´s profile

Reviews (3)

LuxeBC Ltd - Luxury Beauty Company

Far too slow to dispatch

Very poor service. Took well over a week to dispatch, yet had sent misleading dispatch email within 3 days of ordering, which actually only means they are putting it through to packing dept. Products were fine but prices higher than elsewhere. Unless they can dispatch within 3 days, i wouldn't order again. Also no reply to communication.

Beauty Expert

Fantastic products & prices !

Order no : 26498907 Beauty expert sell fabulous items at great prices. Super quick delivery. Easy to navigate site & quick checkout. Loved my Rodial products & greatly discounted. Would hugely recommend.

Rubbersole

Quick Dispatch

Very quick dispatch. Only problem was one slipper was poorly stitched & not Rubbersoles problem but Yodel brought package stinking of cigarettes ! Would buy from Rubbersole again but question whether the item was a 2nd.

22 June 2012

Reply from Rubbersole

Hello Abigail,

I do apologise about Yodel's service. Please do contact us at your earliest convenience at 020 3026 9854 Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.and we would be most happy to further assist you to make an exchange for a replacement pair (if we have the item you originally ordered still in stock), a partial refund of 30% off the purchase price if you wish to keep the item, or a full refund if the order has been placed less than 30 days ago. If the order was placed over 30 days ago and an exchange item is not available, we can in this case issue you a credit note for a suitable replacement pair.

Kind Regards,
Katie, Rubbersole Customer Service

A Hamilton´s profile

profile image of A Hamilton
A Hamilton
Reviewer
Female
United Kingdom

About