stefanie davies´ profile

Reviews (1)

World Of Envelopes

poor

always found the website simple to use but something has changed. difficult to order over the phone. trying to get a copy of an invoice and have now called twice and sent blank emails as requested for a reply to be sent back. if i can find the particular envelopes i order elsewhere i will change supplier.

22 June 2012

Reply from World Of Envelopes

Dear customer,

We have dealt with your invoice requests promptly. I am sorry that the email communication failed however 3 invoices has been forwarded to your email address since this morning. After this a member of our sales team suggested to fax the invoice over to you, which has been done straight away.

Sales team

stefanie davies´ profile

profile image of stefanie davies
stefanie davies
Reviewer
United States

About